CAPTR Consulting Group

business_teamwork_-_puzzle

Our Team

Ron Frost
1500 S Johnmeyer Lane
Columbia MO 65203, USA
Cell: (573) 999-3275
FAX: (866) 600-0546
rfrost@captrccm.com
Chad Parr
5119 Highland Rd. #214
Waterford, MI 48327
(586) 322-3780
cparr@captrccm.com
Chad Adams
1207 10th Street N
Hudson, WI 54016
(715) 577-1439
cadams@captrccm.com
Barry Sluder
1737 Hannon Farm Rd
Ft. Mill, SC 29715
(803) 242-3016
bsluder@captrccm.com
Rich Hufnagel
57 Matawanakee Tr
Littleton, MA 01469
(603) 660-6434
rhufnagel@captrccm.com
Chris Hufnagel
75 Emery Rd
Townsend, MA 01469
chufnagel@captrccm.com